[Album] Larry Gaaga – “Rattle Snake” ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Umu Obiligbo, Patoranking, D’banj, & Others Β« tooXclusive

Larry Gaaga Rattle Snake

RATTLE SNAKE ALBUM SOUNDTRACK by Larry Gaaga is Finally Out.

After successfully releasing β€˜Doubting Thomasβ€˜ featuring Davido and Umu Obiligbo off the Soundtrack album, Larry Gaaga drops β€˜Rattle Snakeβ€˜ The Album.

Larry Gaaga β€œRattle Snake” The Album Features; 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Mazi Floss, Umu Obiligbo, Patoranking, D’banj, Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro, Slow Dogg, Acetune, Mr Chyke, Waga G, Sugarbana and Marvio.

It’s an Eight (8) track body of work that also contains the Instrumental for Rattle Snake official Soundtrack with production from Puffy T, Masterkraft, Marvio and Richie. Peep below

Listen and Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: